Accidently In Love….

20130126_19154420130126_19151720130126_191550Accidently In Love....

So I had this sample of the Urban Decay Naked Beauty Balm, but like I seriously had no clue what it was. So I though it was a primer and not a BB cream, so I used it as a base to my new foundation regiment (I’m blending two shades for us light skin African American’s you know my struggles!) And I am completely in love with this accident. My skin is like ultra dewy and flawless. I might have to fork up the $34.00 for the regular size! Check out my photos and let me know what you think about my accidental love story…

Leave a Reply

